About Rainbow Coaching

Rainbow Coaching, a division of Rainbow Resources Group, supports individuals and teams through specialised coaching services. 

Although it has become fashionable to talk about coaching in the Human Resources world, coaching is not applied often, or consistently, enough.  It is one of the most effective tools that contributes to the positive development of an organisation’s most important capital: its people, both the managers and the staff.

Rainbow Coaching aims to work mainly with leaders, managers and entrepreneurs who are looking for a tool to help them develop professionally. A coach with the right training, experience and personality can provide the most efficient method for these managers to reach their goals.

As coaching covers such a wide field, we have defined three areas that correspond to our experience and knowledge: Career, Business, and Executive Coaching. A description of each of these specialities can be found on the different web pages.

If you would like to learn more about coaching or would like additional information, do not hesitate to call us on 02/735 41 54.

A propos de Rainbow Coaching

Rainbow Coaching, une division de Rainbow Resources Group, encadre les individus et les équipes par le biais d’un coaching spécialisé.

Bien que le terme soit aujourd’hui devenu un phénomène de mode dans le monde des Ressources Humaines, le « coaching » n’est que rarement utilisé de manière efficace. C’est l’un des meilleurs outils pour contribuer à l’épanouissement et au développement du capital le plus important d'une entreprise : ses gens, tant les dirigeants et managers que les employés.

Rainbow Coaching s'oriente principalement vers les dirigeants, managers et entrepreneurs qui souhaitent évoluer afin d’atteindre leurs objectifs et qui cherchent un outil à ces fins. Grâce à la formation, l’expérience et la personnalité du coach, le coaching est un moyen très efficace pour les mener sur le chemin de la réussite.

Etant donné que la notion de coaching est très générale, nous avons défini trois spécialisations qui correspondent à l’expérience et aux connaissances de notre coach : Career, Business et Executive Coaching. Chaque spécialisation est détaillée dans les pages web destinées à cet effet.

Si vous avez une question ou souhaitez de plus amples informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter au 02/735 41 54.

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies! Meer details over onze cookies kan je terugvinden in ons cookiebeleid